Catholic Charities recently installed the new executive committee for the 2014 board of directors.

Pictured from left are Marisol Reina, treasurer; Nancy Weidenhamer, secretary; Tom McLaughlin, vice president; and Tom Weidenhamer, president.

Members of the board of directors are Don Amunds, Russell Beaty, Carla Becnel, Shayne Betts, Charles Corsentino, Cindy Corsentino, Pat Hollarn, Karen Peek, Dr. Joseph Peter and Bernadine Peter.