With early voting upon us, here's a look back at the candidates and the issues up for consideration during the March 11 Destin City Council election.

The eight candidates running for three seats on the dais are Rodney Braden, Jim Foreman (incumbent), Larry Hines, Scott Jacobs, Skip Overdier, Matthew Pace, Prebble Ramswell, and Tom Weidenhamer.

Early Voting:

Early Voting will be held thru Saturday, March 8th from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the Destin Community Center and Supervisor of Elections office on Lewis Turner Boulevard in Ft. Walton Beach Office.


Destin Fire Control District