With the Destin Little League Association regular season winding down, a few of the All-Star teams have been selected.

Players named to the 8-9 Minor League Boys All-Star team are Brooks Chouinard, Jayden Phillips, Kellen Ramsey, Brody Ray, Nathan Sills, Cooper Smith, Gabriel Spears, Chase Wandrick, Kohltan Ward and Will Wortman. The team manager is Howard Wortman. Coaches are Jeremy Ramsey and Vince Walker.

The Minor League tournament will begin play June 2 in Destin at Dalton Threadgill League Park.

Players named to the Machine Pitch Girls Softball All-Stars team are Lynlee Armacost, Kendra Ayers, Anna Beyhl, Casey Cieutat, Lane Fortenberry, Lucy Hall, Tatum Kirk, Azriel Kitchens, Elana Martin, Haley Mikel, Shelby Plasier and Kira Shock. The team manager is Brandon Patzig. Coaches are Carrie Plasier and John Fortenberry.

The girls tournament begins June 2 and is being hosted by Shalimar Little League in Shalimar.

Players selected to the Machine Pitch Boys All-Star team are McCarver Dahlman, Bentlee Bailey, Jordan Galloway, Cam Goins, Trace Hood, Hamilton Martin, Jackson Ramsey, Hunter Ray, Stephen Riggs, Quentin Saviola, Ethan Thomas and Max Wortman. The team manager is Danny Collins. Coaches are Tony Bailey and Matthew Dahlman.

The Machine Pitch Boys tournament will begin June 2 and his hosted by Destin Little League with games played at Dalton Threadgill Little League Park in Destin.