The Destin Little League season is not over yet.

Destin has three All-Star teams waiting to take the field to represent the Destin Little League Association in the Florida 1 District Tournaments held throughout Okaloosa and Walton counties.

Players selected to represent Destin in the 8-10 year-old baseball district tournament are Griffin Cann, Jace Cunningham, Jordan Figueroa, Charlie Frankfurt, Mason George, Vance Kirby, Carter Phillips, Brody Ray, Palmer Robbins, Koren Silver, William Wortman and Caleb Wright. Team manager is Justin Ray.

This tournament will begin play Saturday in DeFuniak Springs.

Representing Destin in the 10-12 year-old baseball tournament are Price Bowen, James Boykin, Jacob Castle, Kadon Chapman, Owen Davis, Garrett Jacobs, Gabriel Johnson, Roman LaRumbe, Ethan Ramsey and Cole Riche. Coaches are Stuart Evers and Dave LaRumbe. Team manager is Bill West.

The 10-12 year old baseball tournament will begin Saturday, June 23 in Shalimar.

Softball will also be taking the field on June 23 but in Baker.

Selected to represent Destin in the 10-12 year-old softball district tournament are Kirsten Fullilove, Scarlett Hebert, Haven Hughes, Olivia McClain, Aaliyah Miille, Katrina Miille, Caroline Pitchlynn, Mykean Pope, Marlee Rountree, Ava Smith and Addison Taylor.

Coaches for the Destin softball team are Jason Miille and Jennifer Smith. Team manager is Mike Smith.