Republican Women install officers

Staff Writer
The Destin Log

The 2014-2015 officers of The Republican Women of Okaloosa Federated were recently installed.

Shown are (from left, seated) 1st Vice President Cindy Frakes, President Micki Gramm and 2nd Vice President Sheila Vaughen, (back row) Recording Secretary Joy Vaccari, Treasurer Connie Edmundson, Corresponding Secretary Nancy Lehfeldt and Past President Patricia Perri.