Dean’s & President’s List honored at NWFSC

Staff Writer
The Destin Log

Northwest Florida State College recognized the superior scholastic achievement of students completing the Spring 2014 term by naming them to the President’s List and Dean’s List. The President’s List names those students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a grade point average of 3.8 to 4.0 during the semester. The Dean’s List names students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a GPA of 3.5 to 3.79. Destin students include:

President’s List

Michelle M. Braden, Jessica S. Anderson, Delia M. Brazzell, Lilly C. Cheney, Carter Fletcher, Veronica Grozav, Amanda L. Haselden, Brandy N. Kirby, Kylie Kuntz, Jacqueline Maglio, Meri K. Mollitor, Chasen R. Pridgen, Donna Reynolds, Amanda N. Rolf, Aubrey A. Schwartz, Tyler Slotter, Caleb A. Spears, Kaleigh E. Suddarth, Stephanie A. Turner and Kellan Viveen

Dean’s List

Amanda Berrios, Sandra A. Boyer, Kelle D. Cambre, William Z. Davis, Cameron N. Flynn, Megan E. Gage-Shirah, Joseph Galati, Ashley J. Gulledge, Chloe Hagle, Rosendo J. Hernandez, Katherine M. Herrmann, Samantha Kasten, Nathan Kight, Cody W. Kilpatrick, Daniel Ledezma, Joshua D. Madden, Czarina Delilah S. Porcalla, Jeane Clarise C. Quinit, Caleb Stokes, Amber Wall and Taja M. Wells