New officers of Democratic Women's Club

Staff Writer
The Destin Log

New officers for the Democratic Women's Club of Okaloosa County were installed recently at the Okaloosa Democrats Christmas Party, a holiday gathering for all Democrats.

Those installed (from left) were Linda Johnson, second vice president; Linda Lee, first vice president; Debra Baker-Rian, president; Ellen Holt, past president; Evalyn Narramore, and Democratic Women's Club of Florida Region II chair, who installed the new officers.

Not pictured are Beth Blankenship Campbell, treasurer, and Jane Park, secretary.