Destin Little League Association names All-stars

Tina Harbuck

With the Destin Little League season winding down, some of the leagues have finished and selected their All-star teams.

Players named to the Machine Pitch Softball team are Mallie Bourgeois, Kyla Buehner, Rilyn Douglas, Olivia Griffith, Laura Lea Hill, Hannah Isham, Kiersten Martin, Katrina Millie, Ashlyn Priest, Lilly Rudd, Addison Taylor and McKenzi Toth. Manager is Ed Douglas and Micah Priest is coach.

Members of the 9U All-star baseball team include Braxton Beard, William Blanchard, Kadon Chapman, Zachary Clark, Owen Davis, Luke Henderson, Gabriel Johnson, Bowden Rowell, Gunnar Smith, Landon Ullrich, Mason Wetzel and Grayson Wood. Manager is Josh Ullrich.

Players selected to the Machine Pitch Baseball team are Griffin Cann, Jordan Figueroa, Charlie Frankfurt, Mason George, Caden Job, Vance Kirby, Brody Ray, Palmer Robbins, Koren Silver, Brayden Waters, Cannon Wilbur and Caleb Wright. Manager is Justin Robbins. Coach is Justin Ray and Howard Wortman is assistant coach.